2021 Winners


1st place: Sam Niven

2nd place: Becky Billings

3rd place: Alex Malouf

Runners-up: Danny Daw & Alexander Christensen


Short Story General:

1st Place: Lisa Christensen

2nd Place: Shayla Frandsen

3rd Place: Dylan Robinson

Honorable Mention: Katherine Richards, Marissa Johnson, and Lillie Mortensen


Short Story Specialty:

1st Place: Dylan Robinson

2nd Place: Kiri Case

3rd Place: Seth Larson

Honorable Mention: Seth Larson



Feature Length Script:

Winner: Claire Hatch

Short Script:

Winner: Jennifer Baker

Runner-up: David Sant

TV Spec Script:

Winner: Rachel Oehler

Web Series:

Winner: Claire Hatch

Runner-up: Rachel Oehler


Visual Arts:

1st Place: Michelle Clyde

2nd Place: Samantha Atzbach

3rd Place: Myleka Bevans

Honorable Mentions: Emma Squire, Holly Hind, Sarah Hawkes, Abigail Jolie Hall


Music Composition:

1st Place: Thomas Fairholm

2nd Place: Bradley Korth

3rd Place: Alexander Bennet and Renn Gustaf Neilson



No awards were given this year for the Playwriting contest.