Contact Us

Essay Contest

Professor Pat Madden
Essay Contest Chairman
4142 JFSB, Telephone 801-422-6439

madden@byu.edu

Music Composition Contest

Steven Ricks
Music Composition Contest Chairman
C-490 HFAC, 801-422-6115

Playwriting Contest

Shelley Graham
Playwriting Contest Chairman
D-581 HFAC

shelley_graham@byu.edu

Poetry Contest

Michael Lavers
Poetry Contest Chairman
4162 JFSB, Telephone 801-422-9783

michael_lavers@byu.edu

Screenwriting Contest

Thomas Russell, TMA Writing Committee Chair
F-348 HFAC

Thomas_Russell@byu.edu

Short Story (General) Contest

Stephen Tuttle
Short Story General Division Chairman
4139 JSFB, Telephone 801-422-4425

stephen_tuttle@byu.edu

Short Story (Specialty) Contest

Spencer Hyde
Short Story Specialty Division Chairman
4135 JFSB

spencer_hyde@byu.edu

Visual Arts Contest

Bryan Hutchison
Gallery Director, Visual Arts Contest Chairman
B-315 HFAC, Telephone 801-422-2882

gallery_director@byu.edu